ENLL announces softball all-stars for 11-12 squad

from staff reports

   The Elizabethton National Little League has released its 11 and 12 year-old all-star lineup for the 2003 softball season.
   Players chosen were Madisson Barnett, Courtney Byers, Brittany Crabtree, April Davis, Brittney Eggers, McKenzie Eggers, Madison McKinney, Cassie Johnson, Rebeccah Morrow, Mariah Pietrowski, Rachel Reynolds and Kadey Robinson.
   Elizabethton's opening game will be Monday July 7 at 7 p.m. at the Jonesborough National Little League vs. Jonesborough.
   The ENLL 11-12 year old All-Stars are managed by Deanna Byers, with Terry Cox and Randy Robinson serving as coaches.